️*** Livraison gratuite dans un rayon de 35 km *** Garantie d'égaliser les prix *** Financement disponible *** | *** Free delivery within a 35 km radius *** Price match guarantee *** Financing available ***

C. Bechstein has been producing excellent pianos for over 170 years. Founded in 1853 by Carl Bechstein, the company transitioned from custom production to large-scale manufacturing. Despite the challenges posed by world wars, Bechstein was revitalized and is now a leader in high-end piano manufacturing.

Since the 1980s, under competent leadership, Bechstein has once again become a leader in the industry. In the 2000s, it acquired the Bohemia piano factory in the Czech Republic, producing pianos under the W. Hoffmann brand, providing a value alternative to Japanese pianos.

Bechstein manufactures upright and grand pianos in two series: Academy (comparable in quality to the best Japanese pianos and some German brands) and Concert (among the best in the world). Current pianos are much better than they were 10 years ago, thanks to extensive redesigns and improvements.

The Concert series uses higher-quality materials and longer manufacturing processes. Differences include materials like Val di Fiemme spruce in the Concert series, walnut hammer shanks, a "Gold Line" action, and tapered soundboards.

While both series are high-end, the Concert series offers superior musical potential and is suitable for those seeking excellence in European piano craftsmanship.

There are 11 products available

Sort By

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

Free shipping on all orders over $75
Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

✔️ Livraison gratuite dans un rayon de 50 km ✔️ Garantie d'égaliser les prix ✔️ Financement disponible !

C. Bechstein produit d’excellents pianos depuis plus de 170 ans. Fondée en 1853 par Carl Bechstein, l’entreprise est passée d’une production sur mesure à une grande échelle. Malgré les défis des guerres mondiales, Bechstein a été revitalisée et est aujourd’hui un leader de la fabrication de pianos haut de gamme.

Depuis les années 1980, sous une direction compétente, Bechstein est à nouveau en tête de l’industrie. Dans les années 2000, elle a acquis l’usine de pianos Bohemia en République tchèque, produisant ainsi des pianos sous la marque W. Hoffmann, une alternative de valeur aux pianos japonais.

Bechstein fabrique des pianos droits et à queue en deux séries : Academy (qualité comparable aux meilleurs pianos japonais et certaines marques allemandes) et Concert (parmi les meilleurs au monde). Les pianos actuels sont bien meilleurs qu’il y a 10 ans, grâce à des réaménagements approfondis.

La série Concert utilise des matériaux de meilleure qualité et des processus de fabrication plus longs. Les différences incluent des matériaux comme l’épinette de Val di Fiemme dans la série Concert, des moulures de marteau en noyer, une action “Gold Line” et des tables d’harmonie effilées.

Bien que les deux séries soient haut de gamme, la série Concert offre un potentiel musical supérieur et convient à ceux qui recherchent l’excellence dans le savoir-faire du piano européen.

There are 11 products available

Sort By
© 2023. Tous droits réservés

Your Cart

Votre panier est vide.

Free shipping on all orders over $75
Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close